Logo da página
Search Icon

About Us

Since 1991 we produce and distribute high-quality leather products for the automobile industry, in more than 30 countries. With perfection and customer satisfaction at the top of our goals, we are constantly growing and developing our service.
Over 25 years of experience and more than 3,000 customers vouch for that.

Our Products

Our leather products are an everyday gift that will constantly remind your customer of your company. We know that more than just a gift, it is a sign that you care. This is why we believe in creating beautifuly designed, expertly hand-crafted keyrings with the best materials.

Genuine Leather

Our genuine leather is a resistant, flexible and light material. It is tanned specifically for us with attention to detail considering its use, such as special processes for thermal embossing, color, consistency and thickness.

Metal Pieces

Our metal pieces may be customized with your company logo or brand. This customization is made directly by the cast/mould, so that it has a low-relief that you can feel. Then this engravement can be painted with different colors according to your wishe

Service

At RH Portugal we believe the service is as important as the product itself. We're not just providing you with a product, we want to give you options and adapt ourselves to better suit your needs. Fast, Accessible, Simple and Professional.

Our Team

Dealing with customers in over 30 different countries is a big challenge, but one we have prepared for. Our team speaks English, German, French, Portuguese and Spanish.

José Jorge

General Manager

jorge@rhportugal.com

Ruben Jorge

Assistant Manager

ruben.jorge@rhportugal.com

Daniela Durão

Sales Representative

daniela.durao@rhportugal.com

Janina Ferreira

Sales Representative

janina.ferreira@rhportugal.com

Ricardo Durão

Sales Representative

ricardo.durao@rhportugal.com

Helena Jorge

Administration

helena.jorge@rhportugal.com

Bianca Pereira

Administration

bianca.pereira@rhportugal.com

Flávia Grilo

Designer

flavia.grilo@rhportugal.com

Sandra Raimundo

Accounting

sandra.raimundo@rhportugal.com

Renato Rebelo

Production Manager

renato.rebelo@rhportugal.com

Alfredo Monteiro

Machine maintenance/Production

Rosário Fialho

Production

Fátima Couto

Production

Rui Santos

Production

Bertilde Ladeira

Production

Graciete Rebelo

Production

Mónia Coelho

Production

Lina Isabel

Production

Florbela Firmo

Production

Rosa Vieira

Production

Rui Dantas

Production

Joaquim Rebelo

Production

António Marquez

Production

Ana Santos

Production

Filipa Ferreira

Production

Ana Rita Santos

Production

Mónica Santos

Production

Eunice Vicente

Production